Show Dates

Click on venue logo for venue Website!


Friday September 1

401 Biscayne Blvd.
Across from The AAA
Miami, Fla
Showtime: 8PM - 12AM

Sunday September 3

4690 US Hwy 27
Southwest Ranches, Fla
Showtime: 2pm - 6pm

Monday September 4 


107900 Overseas Hwy.
Key Largo, Fla
Showtime: 1PM - 6PM

Friday September 8 

13135 SW 89th Place
Miami, Fla
Showtime 10PM - 2AM

Saturday September 9

401 Biscayne Blvd.
Across from The AAA
Miami, Fla
Showtime: 8PM - 12AM

Friday September 15

3500 NW 37th Ave
Miami, Fla 33142
Showtime: 9PM - 1AM

Saturday September 16


30205 SW 217th Ave
Homestead, Fla
Showtime: 7PM - 11PM

Friday September 22

11401 NW 12th Street
Miami, Fla
Showtime 8PM - 12AM

Saturday September 23

401 Biscayne Blvd.
Across from The AAA
Miami, Fla
Showtime: 8PM - 12AM

Friday September 29

5983 S. University Drive
Davie, Fla
Showtime: 10pm - 2pm